Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service again from, SDM, Falkirk Second car purchase in three years from the SDM group. Customer service excellent on both occasions, no sales pressure or hassle with all questions answered honestly and openly. I would not hesitate to recommend SDM to family and friends for car purchase. A big thanks to the Toyota Sales team Brian and Dave this time for making my purchase so easy - and with a great part exchange deal I can confirm no other dealer in the area could match.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service I’d just like to thank Brian Stirling of SDM Toyota for his 1st class service, love my new Yaris
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience with Toyota SDM was as it was the previous visit 1st class Our experience with Toyota SDM was excellent the salesman was friendly and very helpful
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WAIT AND SEE Early days, Ok so far apart from Toyota Financial Services.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable purchase of my new C-HR Simple, enjoyable purchase, made all the better by all the staff involved! One of the best sales experiences I’ve had in years.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Garage Came in to look at C-HR and found several models to look at before buying my super car.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class We have been buying cars from SDM for many years and this last visit was extra special for us as we both decided to get a new car. Brian has always made buying a new car easy. Highly recommend SDM Toyota Falkirk if you are looking for new wheels.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service So happy with my new Aygo. The sales person couldn't have been more approachable or helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004060-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 267.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had bought my first car from Toyota not my last one Best car ever
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service again. As always a very good experience. Very friendly and helpful, professional and courteous.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Please
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional experience Our car required a modification due to a recall by Toyota and SDM carried this work out with haste and excellent service. We have used SDM for over 15 years and have always been very happy with the services provided from sales to service.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Service Car was Serviced and MOT and I am Happy with the result
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was there 3weeks ago
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent cant fault
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job again! Got my brakes done good price ! Picked up my car from my work and propped back off! Have always used Sdm much better than others!
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004060-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT