Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class We have been buying cars from SDM for many years and this last visit was extra special for us as we both decided to get a new car. Brian has always made buying a new car easy. Highly recommend SDM Toyota Falkirk if you are looking for new wheels.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service So happy with my new Aygo. The sales person couldn't have been more approachable or helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as always I have dealt with SDM's various franchises over the past few years and had the same level of service at Toyota as in previous dealings
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service from all departments No pressure when buying our new car. Sales Executive kept us informed of the progress
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new car ! Even managed to get the car for my birthday !
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Local dealership. This is my second deal with SDM,and I hope there will be a third.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasurable Purchasing Exoerience This is my seventh Toyota from SDM and they make purchasing a car a pleasurable experience and not a pressured one. I have nothing negative to report over my dealings with SDM over the years I have been a customer and friend.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Just got a new car and the full deal went perfectly
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004060-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SDM do it again My car recently went in for its first service , staff were helpful & I got my car back short of 2 hours later thank you SDM Falkirk
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class sdm is a 1st class dealership from buying the car to its 1st major service you are put first as a customer and treated with respect at all times when visiting the dealership ,
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competent Service I used them last week to have a new tyre fitted and received pleasant competent service
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Friendly Service Did exactly what they promised and did it on time. Price was reasonable for main dealer.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I always find them reliable and efficient
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service allways a pleasant experience visiting SDM.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from all the team at toyota I've used them for years and always been happy with the service they have provided me
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always happy to help with all your questions
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004060-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT