Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable purchase of my new C-HR Simple, enjoyable purchase, made all the better by all the staff involved! One of the best sales experiences I’ve had in years.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Garage Came in to look at C-HR and found several models to look at before buying my super car.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class We have been buying cars from SDM for many years and this last visit was extra special for us as we both decided to get a new car. Brian has always made buying a new car easy. Highly recommend SDM Toyota Falkirk if you are looking for new wheels.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service So happy with my new Aygo. The sales person couldn't have been more approachable or helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as always I have dealt with SDM's various franchises over the past few years and had the same level of service at Toyota as in previous dealings
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service from all departments No pressure when buying our new car. Sales Executive kept us informed of the progress
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new car ! Even managed to get the car for my birthday !
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Local dealership. This is my second deal with SDM,and I hope there will be a third.
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004060-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and quick Went for a first service couple weeks ago , was done very quick and everything explained when I went back to pick up the car.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent First Class
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Glad I bought a car from this dealership as they have been excellent from sale to service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Courtesy lift to work and car delivered back excellent service. Very corteous driver as well
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They did all that was expected of them and some more. The dealers were happy to accommodate a change in our plans, after we had agreed pick up and drop off times. excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All according to plan! I knew this visit was coming up, and am delighted the car was collected, checked and Mot given, plus the service. The car was returned in the early afternnon vb7y thed courteous driver.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why go elsewhere? I arranged a service and combined it with a test drive of the new H-CR. The work was done exactly as required. The car was returned exactly when they said. The price was what they told me it would be in advance. There is a deep respect for the customer whom they treat as an intelligent human being. The test drive was also carried out in a very similar way. Absolutely first rate. They have yet to let me down.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004060-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT