Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience with Toyota SDM was as it was the previous visit 1st class Our experience with Toyota SDM was excellent the salesman was friendly and very helpful
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WAIT AND SEE Early days, Ok so far apart from Toyota Financial Services.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable purchase of my new C-HR Simple, enjoyable purchase, made all the better by all the staff involved! One of the best sales experiences I’ve had in years.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Garage Came in to look at C-HR and found several models to look at before buying my super car.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class We have been buying cars from SDM for many years and this last visit was extra special for us as we both decided to get a new car. Brian has always made buying a new car easy. Highly recommend SDM Toyota Falkirk if you are looking for new wheels.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service So happy with my new Aygo. The sales person couldn't have been more approachable or helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as always I have dealt with SDM's various franchises over the past few years and had the same level of service at Toyota as in previous dealings
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service from all departments No pressure when buying our new car. Sales Executive kept us informed of the progress
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004060-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was there 3weeks ago
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent cant fault
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job again! Got my brakes done good price ! Picked up my car from my work and propped back off! Have always used Sdm much better than others!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Customer Relations They have just repaired my car after accident and did a perfect job. Advised me on best way to use insurance for the repair and also organised hire car whilst awaiting the repairs. As annual service was due this was done during the same visit saving an extra three quarter hour drive from my home. My car was returned to my home by staff after work completed. Used this dealership since 2009 and always had satisfaction and feel they to be trusted and always satisfy me with the friendly approach
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and quick Went for a first service couple weeks ago , was done very quick and everything explained when I went back to pick up the car.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent First Class
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Glad I bought a car from this dealership as they have been excellent from sale to service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004060-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT