Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service from all departments No pressure when buying our new car. Sales Executive kept us informed of the progress
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new car ! Even managed to get the car for my birthday !
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Local dealership. This is my second deal with SDM,and I hope there will be a third.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasurable Purchasing Exoerience This is my seventh Toyota from SDM and they make purchasing a car a pleasurable experience and not a pressured one. I have nothing negative to report over my dealings with SDM over the years I have been a customer and friend.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Just got a new car and the full deal went perfectly
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from a great team Recently bought an aygo from the Falkirk branch and Brian was great. I was kept informed throughout the whole buying process only slight niggle was I thought the car would come with a full tank of petrol however it was only 3/4 full. Not a huge issue as the car is great for fuel!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service received yet again from SDM Toyota I purchased another brand new Rav4 Hybrid from SDM in July. Had to wait 6 months for the car but it was worth it. After 20 years of buying new Toyotas and having them looked after by SDM I just can't praise this company enough, especially Brian (sales) and Paula (servicing). They provide a full customer care service to their customers, which is a rare find these days. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for my Toyota's or servicing.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and good service received.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004060-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I always find them reliable and efficient
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service allways a pleasant experience visiting SDM.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from all the team at toyota I've used them for years and always been happy with the service they have provided me
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always happy to help with all your questions
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Called after receiving an email regarding my cars first MOT. Appointment booked, car picked up and dropped off as per agreed times. Outstanding service, efficient, seamless process . Would highly recommend this dealership and the staff within.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and staff I have been with Toyota since 2009 and have never had any regrets. Great car, great service and staff.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & M O T 1st class service & friendly staff, car ready for arranged time.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was Excellent I have used them for five years and have always been more than satisfied with the service I have received.
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_004060-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT