Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 92 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 67 reviews

Fantastic service
SDM
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service I received at the Toyota Dealer
No Pressure
SDM
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Was looking to upgrade my car and felt full electric technology out with my financial means. Wanting to at least try to be more environmentally friendly I went to Toyota SDM. Its not a big chain with shareholders needing payment. Sales staff arranged a good long test drive for me to let me try the car in the real world. My questions were answered and there was no pressure to buy. All in, quite a relaxed car buying experience and I like the car I bought.
Awesome
SDM
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I have used this dealership for numerous years. I have faith in them and the vehicles. They are awesome.
Great team
SDM
By Bryan cockburn
4 months 1 week ago
Class
Toyota Ladiesmill Falkirk
SDM
By Drumond W
4 months 3 weeks ago
The staff from branch manager to sales man and servicing manager we’re all very friendly and professional and open to any questions we had .
Great service, unable to fault any of the buying process.
SDM
By Mcdonald J
6 months 1 week ago
A real pleasure to deal with this dealership
SDM
By Ripley D
6 months 2 weeks ago
I shall always deal with this dealership in future and advise my friends to do the same
Great service amazing car
SDM
By Mullen A
8 months 4 weeks ago
I was more than satisfied with the service I received at the Falkirk showroom, a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman made my Visit there enjoyable and the process of purchasing my new car very easy.
Good guys
SDM
By Hughie
9 months 3 days ago
Always nice to go see these guys,always have great information about up and coming vehicles,
Good service
SDM
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
From the moment I walked in to the car being handed over service was first class

Pages

Brilliant service
SDM
By Mclellan G
3 weeks 4 hours ago
Staff were polite and attentive
SDM
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Service and recall
SDM
By Amc Safety Management
3 weeks 5 days ago
I was very satisfied with the service.
SDM
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Favourite Garage
SDM
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Faultless service from SDM Toyota in Falkirk they are such a reliable and honest dealership cant fault a single aspect of their service.
First class service
SDM
By Macdonaold A
1 month 1 week ago
I will always use SDM for my service and repairs great staff and a wonderful job at very competitive prices
SDM
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
SDM
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Rav now handling perfect .
SDM
By Stark D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Our Rav Hybrid was in a fortnight ago for a few warranty repairs which included rear suspension top arms and rear tailgate motors . First Class service carried out by the aftersales guys at SDM Falkirk .Car Handling perfect .
Good service given
SDM
By Maciver A
3 months 4 weeks ago

Pages