Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 60 reviews

Fantastic service
SDM
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
I am very happy with the service I received at the Toyota Dealer
No Pressure
SDM
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Was looking to upgrade my car and felt full electric technology out with my financial means. Wanting to at least try to be more environmentally friendly I went to Toyota SDM. Its not a big chain with shareholders needing payment. Sales staff arranged a good long test drive for me to let me try the car in the real world. My questions were answered and there was no pressure to buy. All in, quite a relaxed car buying experience and I like the car I bought.
Awesome
SDM
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have used this dealership for numerous years. I have faith in them and the vehicles. They are awesome.
Great team
SDM
By Bryan cockburn
1 month 2 weeks ago
Class
Toyota Ladiesmill Falkirk
SDM
By Drumond W
2 months 2 days ago
The staff from branch manager to sales man and servicing manager we’re all very friendly and professional and open to any questions we had .
Great service, unable to fault any of the buying process.
SDM
By Mcdonald J
3 months 1 week ago
A real pleasure to deal with this dealership
SDM
By Ripley D
3 months 3 weeks ago
I shall always deal with this dealership in future and advise my friends to do the same
Great service amazing car
SDM
By Mullen A
6 months 3 days ago
I was more than satisfied with the service I received at the Falkirk showroom, a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman made my Visit there enjoyable and the process of purchasing my new car very easy.
Good guys
SDM
By Hughie
6 months 1 week ago
Always nice to go see these guys,always have great information about up and coming vehicles,
Good service
SDM
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
From the moment I walked in to the car being handed over service was first class

Pages

SDM
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 hours ago
Rav now handling perfect .
SDM
By Stark D
1 month 3 hours ago
Our Rav Hybrid was in a fortnight ago for a few warranty repairs which included rear suspension top arms and rear tailgate motors . First Class service carried out by the aftersales guys at SDM Falkirk .Car Handling perfect .
Good service given
SDM
By Maciver A
1 month 4 days ago
SDM
By Fleming T
1 month 2 weeks ago
you are always there
SDM
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
the staff are always so helpful and cater to my needs
Not very careful
SDM
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
they lost engine rubber holder and its wobbling.
What a team
SDM
By Macdonald S
2 months 1 week ago
I possibly more than most should try and leave a critical review! But these guys are brilliant, they are not perfect but work hard to get there. Would I go back, definitely!
Happy happy customer.
SDM
By Deans J
3 months 1 week ago
Recent service
SDM
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from SDM!
SDM
By M
4 months 1 week ago
SDM are a fantastic dealership - cannot rate highly enough

Pages