Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 46 reviews

Brian did a great job as the Salesperson at SDM Falkirk
By Crawford J
2 weeks 1 day ago
As brilliant as their cars
By A and S Mac
2 weeks 2 days ago
The team at SDM could not have been more helpful. Their customer service was outstanding. We have already started to recommend them to our friends and family.
GR Four purchase
By Stark D
3 months 3 weeks ago
My delivery of my GR Four from SDM Toyota was one of the best car experiences ive ever had. The staff go the extra mile to get it right, hence the reason they are our first choice for everything Toyota.
Great service as usual
By Laing M
8 months 1 week ago
Very Satisfied with SDM as usual
Aimee's Toyota Aygo for her 17th Birthday
By Burgees A
8 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant Experience from start to finish.
Excellent service again from, SDM, Falkirk
By JA R
3 years 3 weeks ago
Second car purchase in three years from the SDM group. Customer service excellent on both occasions, no sales pressure or hassle with all questions answered honestly and openly. I would not hesitate to recommend SDM to family and friends for car purchase. A big thanks to the Toyota Sales team Brian and Dave this time for making my purchase so easy - and with a great part exchange deal I can confirm no other dealer in the area could match.
1st class service
By Angela T
3 years 2 months ago
I’d just like to thank Brian Stirling of SDM Toyota for his 1st class service, love my new Yaris
Our experience with Toyota SDM was as it was the previous visit 1st class
By Hugh59
3 years 4 months ago
Our experience with Toyota SDM was excellent the salesman was friendly and very helpful
WAIT AND SEE
By Hamish65
3 years 4 months ago
Early days, Ok so far apart from Toyota Financial Services.
Service and MOT.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Great service and MOT. Very quick and straightforward. Everything was explained fully and the staff were very helpful.
Found the staff very friendly
By Toyota Owner
1 month 14 hours ago
Very satisfied with the service
Courteous and professional service again from Staff at SDM.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 14 hours ago
4th routine service on C-HR last week
Best experience during the lockdown.
By Anderson G
1 month 1 week ago
It was about a week ago and the experience was as good as could be expected with the lockdown in place. Everything was taken care of including a courtesy car made available due to not being able to wait on the car or even walk to any open establishment. The car was serviced and returned with a detailed report of anything that might need to be looked at in the next year. ALL of the staff were courteous and polite including ones not associated with our visit.
Great friendly service provision and quick service
By PJ
1 month 2 weeks ago
Been dealing with SDM for years always treated well as a customer
Excellent Service
By Thomson J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Annual service carried out a couple of weeks ago. SDM as usual were tip top. Excellent Covid precautions in place. SDM are a joy to deal with. Thanks
Great Service
By ScottRTC
2 months 2 weeks ago
Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my routine service experience easy and enjoyable. Craig and the crew have given me their full attention to all my car needs. Thanks again for the great help!
Excellent service as ever
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
SDM have the best after sales and service I’ve ever had the pleasure of using.
Superb garage
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Used this garage for 20 years - fair, honest and do what you ask of them - take a well deserved bow SDM - praise & review is long overdue.
Excellent service
By V
5 months 3 days ago

Pages