Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 4 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 30 reviews

Excellent service again from, SDM, Falkirk
By JA R
2 years 3 months ago
Second car purchase in three years from the SDM group. Customer service excellent on both occasions, no sales pressure or hassle with all questions answered honestly and openly. I would not hesitate to recommend SDM to family and friends for car purchase. A big thanks to the Toyota Sales team Brian and Dave this time for making my purchase so easy - and with a great part exchange deal I can confirm no other dealer in the area could match.
1st class service
By Angela T
2 years 5 months ago
I’d just like to thank Brian Stirling of SDM Toyota for his 1st class service, love my new Yaris
Our experience with Toyota SDM was as it was the previous visit 1st class
By Hugh59
2 years 7 months ago
Our experience with Toyota SDM was excellent the salesman was friendly and very helpful
WAIT AND SEE
By Hamish65
2 years 7 months ago
Early days, Ok so far apart from Toyota Financial Services.
great service
By Kesson R
3 weeks 2 days ago
thank you very much for the great service as always for my wife's and my own cars work
Good customer service from all involved in the service and mot
By KOJAK
3 weeks 2 days ago
I used the garage for a service and it’s first MOT and I’m pleased with all that was explained to me. Thank you to all staff involved in this task.????
Service
By Buchanan F
1 month 4 days ago
Although lockdown restrictions still in place can’t fault SDM Toyota for their great customer service and know that my vehicle as been serviced to a high standard.
Service and mot
By Miss Ali D
3 months 4 weeks ago
I used SDM for my Rav 4 service end mot. Great service and promptly returned. Good effort.
First class service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend and use again. Great customer service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Very satisfied with service received
Great services
By Chris Inglis
4 months 1 week ago
Just like to thank everyone at STM falkirk for there service and support.Great team and a great service
Great service
By Gc
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very professional experience car was handed back in excellent condition
Service
By Cardle F
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Fantastic garage.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I have now been using SDM Toyota for about 10 years and always go back there even after moving out the area. It is worth the effort as it is a garage I trust and they listen to customers and value you. It is rare in this day to find a place I trust and that don’t push sales.

Pages